Follow Jacob Horn Trio to join the conversation.

When you follow Jacob Horn Trio, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Jacob Horn Trio

Chicago, Illinois

Jacob Horn Trio consists of the following:
Jacob Horn - Guitar/Vocals
Jake Levinson - Bass
Devon Kay - Guitar/Vocals
Alexx Long - Drums
Kendon Schultz - Trumpet
Brian Toms - Tenor Sax
Steve Wasilczuk - Baritone Sax

Chicago Horn Rock for Fans of Music